Shit, man

You ever know you’re waisting your time but don’t really care? Well…actually I care a lot but pretending not to care makes it sort of feel better. My shitty love life is a nonstop unhealthy cycle. It’s so funny, me having a degree in psychology in hopes to being a couple’s counselor and I can’t even manage my own shit. I keep dropping people for one person and then having to pick them back up because this one person genuinely doesn’t give a total shit. It’s fucking insane. Not insane that his actions don’t match his words but because I keep doing the same shit over and over. I honestly don’t want anything but love. It wares me down a lot and he would never know.

Leave a Reply

