My Go-To Drinks

I like drinking. Morning drinks, afternoon drinks, party drinks and the “I’m bored” drinks. My friends are exactly the same so no way I feel bad for it lol. Undergrad was the peak of my drinking phase and nothing much has changed lol except for more responsibility. Here are a few of my favs

image

Tequila Sunrise/Sunset
-Tequila
-Orange Juice
-Grenadine Syrup

image

White Russian
-Vodka (of your choice)
-Coffee Liqueur (preferably Bailey’s)
-Light Cream

image

Blue Motorcycle
-Tequila
-Sweet and Sour Mix
-Rum
-7-Up Soda
-Vodka
-Gin
-Blue Curacao Liqueur

image

Mimosa
-Orange Juice
-Champagne(of your choice)

image

Red-Headed Slut
-Peach Schnapps
-Jagermeister Herbal Liqueur
-Cranberry Juice

Leave a Reply

