Fundamentally happy

I wake up sad a lot. Either it’s the way my dreams make me feel (even though I can barely remember them) or just waking up remembering all of the things that I don’t have. I know it’s a terrible thing to not count your blessings but sometimes the bad outweigh the good. I’m generally a happy person when I’m around people. But being around my immediate family is way too much sometimes. I’m still getting use to not coming to an empty dorm room where I can be free to express myself and not feel so cluttered. Ok, the end.

Leave a Reply

