Boho at work

image

In the mornings at work, I awkwardly take pictures in the public bathroom hoping no one comes in or out to see me taking selfies. When someone does finally pass me I try to make it seem like I was only looking through my phone or some other awkward ish. Any who, this is a faux sheep fur jacket from forever 21, a silver metallic blouse from the thrift, a pair of green denims, and my very old navy blue vans that my mommy keeps trying to throw away. I seem to either wear ruby woo or yung rapunxel MAC lipstick to work.

Leave a Reply

